Enhancing Human Capital

Individual assessment

Contact us

Skills assessment
Make the most of your potential !

To have a good level of self confidence through a perfect knowledge of one's assets, to be aware of one's strengths as well as one's weaknesses, such should be the state of mind of a candidate when he/she is about to take up a new professional project. The skills assessment is a privileged and often indispensable moment to help them get to know themselves better, to have a clear and objective vision of their assets, and finally to determine the direction they wish to give to their career.

Individual coaching

In order for this process to be truly constructive, we offer individualized support from our consultants. He will be able to guide and advise the client in a pragmatic way in order to build a coherent professional project, the driving force of his success.

 

Better define your skills

Taking a step back and broadening one's field of vision in order to better define one's professional perspectives: this is what we undertake to achieve with the client. The skills assessment is a strength for the candidate and his company. He/she realizes his/her ambitions and those of the company for which he/she works.

To know more about skills assessment ?
Let's talk

 

Contact us

Are you looking for solutions to recruit or manage your human capital?
Contact us !

Vidal Associatesconseil en recrutement et approche directe

Talentupdécouvrez notre site carrière

Recrutement-ittoutes nos offres d’emploi dans l’univers numérique

MPE Outsourcingconseil et recrutement énergie, oil & gas

NeoCVapplication tracking system

Emplois-vintoutes nos offres d’emploi dans l’univers du vin

L'optimisation du potentiel

bilan de compétences

Etre sûr de soi par la parfaite connaissance de ses acquis, être conscient de ses forces comme de ses faiblesses, tel doit être l'état d'esprit d'un candidat lorsque qu'il est à la veille d'entamer un nouveau projet professionnel. Le bilan de compétences est à ce titre un moment privilégié et souvent indispensable pour l'aider à mieux se connaître, à avoir une vision claire et objective de ses atouts, et enfin déterminer l'orientation qu'il souhaite donner à son parcours professionnel.

Un coaching individuel

Pour que cette démarche soit véritablement constructive, nous proposons un accompagnement individualisé par l'un de nos consultants. Il sera en mesure de le guider et de le conseiller de manière pragmatique afin de bâtir avec lui un projet professionnel cohérent, moteur de sa réussite.

Mieux définir vos compétences

Prendre de la hauteur et élargir son champ de vision afin de mieux définir ses perspectives professionnelles, c'est ce que nous nous engageons à réaliser avec le candidat. Le bilan des compétences est une force pour le candidat et son entreprise. Il réalise ses ambitions et celles de l'entreprise pour laquelle il travaille.